Nickel Creek – Elephant In The Corn

Listen to Nickel Creek – Elephant In The Corn (05.17 min) on spotify.

Elephant In The Corn can be found on the album A Dotted Line

Music video with Nickel Creek

Nickel Creek Elephant in The Corn (from Tiny Desk Concert)

About Nickel Creek

Nickel Creek is an American progressive acoustic music trio formed in 1989 and consisting of Chris Thile (mandolin), Sara Watkins (fiddle) and Sean Watkins (guitar). Following an extended hiatus from 2007 (during which there were numerous solo projects from the band members), Nickel Creek reformed in 2014 with a new album and subsequent tour. The band released six albums between 1993 and 2006, winning a 2003 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album. Read more on