Faithless – We Come 1

Listen to Faithless – We Come 1 (03.71 min) on spotify.

We Come 1 can be found on the album Faithless 2.0

Music video with Faithless

Faithless – We Come 1 (Official Video)

About Faithless

Formed in 1995 by Sister Bliss, Faithless was a London, England, United Kingdom-based group of musicians whose music is described by one of their band members as a cross between trip-hop and techno. The four original members of Faithless were vocalist/rapper Maxi Jazz, keyboardist/producer Sister Bliss, instrumentalist/vocalist Jamie Catto and keyboardist/producer Rollo Armstrong. Jamie Catto (now in 1 Giant Leap) left after their second album, Sunday 8PM, which was released in 1998. Read more on