Röyksopp – Eple

Listen to Röyksopp – Eple (03.64 min) on spotify.

Eple can be found on the album Eple

Music video with Röyksopp

RÖYKSOPP – Eple (full version)

About Röyksopp

Röyksopp is an electronic music duo formed in 1998 in Tromsø, Norway and currently based in Bergen, Norway. The band consists of Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge, both being songwriters, producers and remixers. They usually rely on the use of other vocalists for their songs and occasionally they perform the vocal parts. The Norwegian word “røyksopp” means puffball fungus (literally “smoke mushroom”), but the band has stated in interviews that they are actually referring to the mushroom cloud created by atomic bombs. Read more on Last.fm