Twenty One Pilots – Lane Boy

Listen to Twenty One Pilots – Lane Boy (05.35 min) on spotify.

Lane Boy can be found on the album TOPxMM

Music video with Twenty One Pilots

twenty one pilots: Lane Boy [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

About Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots is an American musical duo that originates from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 by Tyler Joseph along with former members Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, and currently consists of vocalist/keyboardist Tyler Joseph and drummer Josh Dun. They self-released two albums, Twenty One Pilots (2009) and Regional at Best (2011), before being signed by Fueled By Ramen in 2012. They released their signed debut, Vessel (2013) and second signed album, Blurryface (2015). Read more on