Portico Quartet – Dawn Patrol

Listen to Portico Quartet – Dawn Patrol (05.99 min) on spotify.

Dawn Patrol can be found on the album Isla

Music video with Portico Quartet

Portico Quartet – Dawn Patrol (Isla 2009)

About Portico Quartet

The Portico Quartet is a British jazz band, formed in 2005. In 2014, they changed names to Portico.

Formed from two sets of schoolfriends, they share a house in East London, make recordings, and play festivals and clubs. They are primarily acoustic: percussion, bass, and wind instruments, together with the hang, a tuned percussion instrument bought on impulse at a music festival.

The line-up of the band is Duncan Bellamy (drums), Milo Fitzpatrick (double bass) Read more on Last.fm