DNCE – Body Moves

Listen to DNCE – Body Moves (03.94 min) on spotify.

Body Moves can be found on the album DNCE

Music video with DNCE

DNCE – Body Moves

About DNCE

DNCE is an American pop-rock band. The group consists of members Joe Jonas, Jack Lawless, Cole Whittle, and JinJoo Lee. The group signed with Republic Records, who released their debut single “Cake by the Ocean” in 2015. The song had success in various territories, reaching number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Their debut extended play, SWAAY (2015), received a generally positive reception upon release. They also were nominated for Favorite New Read more on Last.fm