Blink-182 – All The Small Things

Listen to Blink-182 – All The Small Things (02.80 min) on spotify.

All The Small Things can be found on the album Enema Of The State

Music video with Blink-182

blink-182 – All The Small Things (Official Video)

About Blink-182

Blink-182 is an American rock band formed in Poway, a suburb of San Diego, California in 1992. The band currently consists of bassist and vocalist Mark Hoppus, drummer Travis Barker, and guitarist and vocalist Matt Skiba. Blink-182 is considered a key group in the development of pop punk; the band’s combination of pop melodies with fast-paced punk rock featured a more radio-friendly accessibility than prior bands. Founded by Hoppus, guitarist and vocalist Tom DeLonge Read more on