Hov1 – Alla Våra Minnen

Listen to Hov1 – Alla Våra Minnen (03.17 min) on spotify.

Alla Våra Minnen can be found on the album Alla våra minnen

Music video with Hov1

Hov1 – Alla våra minnen

About Hov1

Hov1 (pronounced Hovet, translates to “The Court”) is a Swedish hip-hop group formed in 2015 consisting of Axel Liljefors Jansson, Ludwig Kronstrand, Dante Lindhe, Noel Flike. The Group is signed to Universal Music Sweden since and has released four studio albums; Hov1, Gudarna på Västerbron, Vindar på Mars and Montague. They all charted atop the Swedish Albums Chart.
Read more on Last.fm