Future Islands – Seasons (Waiting On You)

Listen to Future Islands – Seasons (Waiting On You) (03.77 min) on spotify.

Seasons (Waiting On You) can be found on the album Singles

Music video with Future Islands

Future Islands – Seasons (Waiting On You) (Official Video)

About Future Islands

Future Islands is a new wave band based in Baltimore, Maryland, USA. The band is composed of Gerrit Welmers (keyboards and programming), William Cashion (bass, acoustic and electric guitars), Samuel T. Herring (lyrics and vocals) and Michael Lowry (percussion, since 2020). Future Islands’ music style has been tagged as synthpop, but the band has routinely rejected that classification, considering themselves as post-wave,by combining the romanticism of new wave with the power and drive of post-punk. Read more on Last.fm