The National – Bloodbuzz Ohio

Listen to The National – Bloodbuzz Ohio (04.60 min) on spotify.

Bloodbuzz Ohio can be found on the album Bloodbuzz Ohio

Music video with The National

The National – Bloodbuzz Ohio (Official Video)

About The National

The National is a Brooklyn-based indie rock band formed in 1999, by friends from Cincinnati, Ohio, USA. The band’s lyrics are written and sung by Matt Berninger in a distinctive, deep baritone. The rest of the band is composed of two pairs of brothers: Aaron Dessner (guitar, bass, keyboards), Bryce Dessner (guitar), Scott Devendorf (bass, guitar) and Bryan Devendorf (drums).

Their self-titled debut album”The National” (Brassland 2001) was recorded and released before they had played even a single show. Read more on