Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars

Listen to Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars (04.44 min) on spotify.

Chasing Cars can be found on the album Chasing Cars

Music video with Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars (Official Video)

About Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol is a Northern Irish–Scottish rock band formed in 1994 in Dundee, Scotland. They consist of Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, backing vocals), Paul Wilson (bass guitar, backing vocals), Jonny Quinn (drums), and Johnny McDaid (piano, guitar, backing vocals).[6] Initially an indie rock band, Snow Patrol rose to prominence in the early– mid-2000s as part of the post-Britpop movement.

The band were founded at the University of Dundee in 1994 by Lightbody, Mark McClelland, and Michael Morrison of Shrug. Read more on