The Neighbourhood – Lost In Translation

Listen to The Neighbourhood – Lost In Translation (03.17 min) on spotify.

Lost In Translation can be found on the album Lost in Translation

Music video with The Neighbourhood

The Neighbourhood – Lost in Translation (Official Video)

About The Neighbourhood

The Neighbourhood is an American alternative rock/dark pop band that formed in Newbury Park, California, USA in August 2011. The band consists of Jesse Rutherford, Jeremy Freedman, Zach Abels, Mikey Margott and Brandon Fried. Bryan Sammis (drums) left the group in January, 2014.

The band released their first EP, I’m Sorry… in January 2013, where their single Sweater Weather reached #1 on the U.S. Alternative Tracks and #8 on the U.S. Rock Tracks and #33 on the Billboard Hot 100. Read more on