24k – Ingen Nacas

Listen to 24k – Ingen Nacas (03.08 min) on spotify.

Ingen Nacas can be found on the album INGEN NACAS

Music video with 24k


About 24k

1. 24K (Korean: 투포케이) is a South Korean boy group formed by Choeun Entertainment in 2012. The group currently consists of seven members: Cory, Kisu, Jeonguk,Changsun, Jinhong, Hongseob and Kiyong. They debuted on September 6, 2012 with the extended play Hurry Up. Partnering up with +Social, 24K had their first European concert in Warsaw, Poland on January 23, 2016 at Progresja Music Zone Main Stage, without Sung-oh. They held a showcase in Malaysia on April 22–24 which was presented by New Pro Star Read more on Last.fm